Academic Council

The Academic Counci was established in accordance with the Law of higher education. It is an administrative organ for the educational activity of Tobacco Institute, i.e. postgraduate and doctoral studies. The members of the council are:

  1. Prof. Miroslav Dimitrieski - president
  2. Prof. Ana Korubin-Aleksoska
  3. Prof. Biljana Gveroska
  4. Prof. Marija Srbinoska
  5. Prof. Valentina Pelivanoska
  6. Prof. Petre Taskoski
  7. Assoc. Prof. Karolina Kocoska
  8. Assoc. Prof. Silvana Pasoska
  9. Ass. Prof. Natasha Zdraveska