MK EN

Address:

Tobacco Institute Prilep
Kicevska бб
7500 Prilep
Republic of Macedonia

Telephone:

+ 389 48 412 760
+ 389 48 412 761

Fax:

+ 389 48 412 763
Name e-mail Telephone
Director
Dr Gordana Miceska miceskagordana@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 220
Department of genetics, selection and seed control
Dr Ana Korubin-Aleksoska anakorubin@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 229
Dr Miroslav Dimitrieski miroslavdimitrieski@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 209
Dr Gordana Miceska miceskagordana@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 224
Dr Ilija Risteski ilija.r@t-home.mk 048 412 760 ext. 219
Dr Milan Mitreski 048 412 760 ext. 236
MSc Karolina Kocoska kocoskak@mail.net.mk 048 412 760 ext. 227
Department of agrotechnics
Dr Valentina Pelivanoska vpelivanoska@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 252
Dr Jordan Trajkoski trajkoski@mail.net.mk 048 412 760 ext. 211
ing.spec Margarita Naumoska naumrite@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 246
Biljana Jordanoska bi.jordanoska@hotmail.com 048 412 760 ext. 230
Department for tobacco protection from diseases, pests and weeds
Dr Biljana Gveroska gveroska@t-home.mk 048 412 760 ext. 247
Dr Petre Taskoski ptaskoski@t-home.mk 048 412 760 ext. 240
Dr Vesna Krsteska vkrsteska@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 247
ing. Petre Stojanoski 048 412 760 ext. 239
Department of economic planning and programming
Ass.prof. D-r Silvana Pasoska Silvana.Pasovska@uklo.edu.mk 048 412 760 ext. 251
Department of technology, fermentation and fabrication
MSc Natasa Zdraveska natasha_z78@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 215
MSc Milan Smokvoski msmokvoski@gmail.com 048 412 760 ext. 244
D
Dr Marija Srbinoska srbinoska.marija2014@gmail.com 048 412 760 ext. 226
Service for common and legal affairs
048 412 760 ext.
Служба за финансиско, сметководствено и комерцијално работење
Цветанка Ѓорѓиоска cgorgioska@t-home.mk 048 412 760 ext. 231
Service for financial, accounting and commercial affairs
eng.spec.agr. Robin Mavroski rmavroski@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 242
Library
Snezana Mitoska Magdeska snezanamagdeska@yahoo.com 048 412 760 ext. 241